"We are living a public life on a global stage, the ones who can express themselves best, will be heard." -Laura Hill, Author The Great Story World Mix-Up, co-creator #whatisschool

Read the books I write with my children.

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Join the conversation on Thursday 3 November at 7pm EDT (Thursday 12am BST, Friday 10am AEDT, 12pm NZT, 7am Singapore) as we discuss What Is School? #whatisschool



Questions #whatisschool, November 3, 2016 7PM EDT

1) How have you used radio or broadcasting within your school?
2) What are some of the benefits that you see to improving pupil’s learning through broadcasting?
3) Please share a project/lesson where the use of broadcasting impacted classroom practice.
4) How can we use broadcasting as a medium for engaging the community and even the world?
5) In what ways do you think school radio might enhance pupil wellbeing and self-esteem?
6) Please share some resources or websites that you have used to enhance your broadcasting experience.

TO RECEIVE AUTO ALERTS FOLLOW BY EMAIL